Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Local Prescott. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Local

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Local Prescott and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Tycomeno 8 days ago

Tamale and Eggs

My favorite item on the menu the combination is amazing ( I have added different proteins every time I have ordered it and I can't get enough of this dish )

Sweetsarah781 18 days ago

Huevo Rancheros

I tried the Vegan Huevos Rancheros and they were great! As someone with an egg allergy, it's hard to find a restaurant that serves a vegan egg substitute that tastes good and doesn't make you miss a real egg! It has so much flavor and was amazing!

Rymcfadden2010 28 days ago

Fresh Lemonade

Here is my honest opinion of the local I love their muffins they have great neat insides big juicy blueberry's and a sugary crystal top yum yum!! I also love their smoothies and lemonades they are the best they have lower sugars than others very healthy and great food! I also LOVE that they gave gluten free options because I have an intolerance to gluten. you should try a gluten free cookie or muffin that are sooooooo good Over all they are the best food place and I wish I could go there every day!!!!? cookies are great my favorite is lemon! Another great one is their breads like the sweet potato bread yum yum Many thanks for the local but

Bob about 2 months ago

Biscuits and Green Chile Sausage Gravy

We tried the biscuits and gravy with one egg. This dish was Amazing! The biscuits were tender and buttery the gravy was wonderful with the chills. The sauce had a slight spice but not over powering. The sauce, sausage complemented the dish very well. There beacon and sausage was also delicious. They were not greasy they sausage had a slight bite to it and was very tender. The beacon was crisp and was wonderful. I will return to The Local.

Harmonycrugar32 2 months ago

Local Burrito

Honestly one of the best Breakfast burritos I have ever tried. I added bacon and it was so delicious i , I honestly cannot wait to order from The Local again!

Kristen 12 days ago

Gluten Free Cakes

Love the gluten free cakes! Delish!

2herons 19 days ago

Southwest Sunrise

Such an uplifting place, The Local is... each and every time I've been, am greeted with servers and service that is superb.. from the baristas, to the greeters, and cheery wait staff. Once, each person waiting tables was wearing a floral motif... and when I asked about it, they told me one of them sews... so (no pun intended ), they all were wearing jeans and pants of colorful fun. How can ya not smile ? Serve up the grandest latte ever... on tables of moon and mandalas... and brightly colored tiles... I just have to give a big shout out to those that care about atmosphere, locally sourced cuisine (which has always been most excellent )... and a spunky staff. Truly, you have the perfect combination for customers that wish to return. btw... I do have some photos to text... Is there a cell number I can send those to ? With Gracious Care & Gratitude for your Care... It makes all the difference... Yours, Respectfully, Shirley Jantz

Priscilla about 1 month ago

The Local Tacos

Omg! Yum! The best food I've ever had in Yavapai county! Highly recommend if you have food sensitivities/allergies! Positive and happy environment! Quality food, ingredients, and staff! Will definitely be back as often as I can!

Zachary about 2 months ago

Chorizo Hash

The best darn food in the world.

Dgberning 2 months ago

Southwest Sunrise

Our new FAV for breakfast in Prescott Eggs Benedict, the best ever. My entree w Homemade English muffins & ginger aioli. Fabulous! Food is fresh with fabulous presentation & taste. Staff is terrific/function as a team w smiles for everyone! Need I say more?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA